PKF hospitality group
Home LDH L’institut Contact

How to contact us

The Future of Hospitality Institute is headed by the following team:

Michael Widmann
Managing Director
telephone: +43 664 60969101
email: michael.widmann@fohinstitute.com

Christian Walter
Managing Director
telephone: +43 664 60969105
email: christian.walter@fohinstitute.com

Paul Rands​
Managing Director | Future of Hospitality Institute
telephone: +44 207 5162472
email:
paul.rands@fohinstitute.com

Akshara Walia
Director of Research
telephone: +43 664 60969134
email: akshara.walia@fohinstitute.com

Tobias Siegel
Consultant 
telephone: +43 664 60969132
email: tobias.siegel@fohinstitute.com

Maryana Turchyn
Director of Marketing
telephone: +380 96 5548778
email: maryana.turchyn@fohinstitute.com

<script id="CookieDeclaration" src="https://consent.cookiebot.com/1dad1d17-edaa-43b0-821c-4094b2492552/cd.js" type="text/javascript" async></script>