PKF hospitality group
Home About us

About us

Das Future of Hospitality Institute ist ein Think Tank für die Bereiche Hotel, Wohnen, Tourismus & Freizeit. Das Forschungsinstitut gestaltet aktiv die Zukunft und bietet Lösungen vor allem in den Bereichen Guestexperience, Storytelling, Architektur & Design, Digitalisierung & Technologie und Nachhaltigkeit.

Die Mission des Future of Hospitality Institute ist es, eine Gemeinschaft von Investoren, Entwicklern, Betreibern, Architekten, Lieferanten und anderen Stakeholdern zusammenzubringen, die gemeinsam an der Identifizierung und Entwicklung zukünftiger Hospitality-Produkte arbeiten.

Das Future of Hospitality Institute stützt sich auf vier Säulen: fundierte Forschung, praktische Innovation, anregende Veranstaltungen und Möglichkeiten zur Vernetzung. Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, sich uns auf unserer Suche nach bahnbrechenden Innovationen anzuschließen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter innovation@fohinstitute.com

<script id="CookieDeclaration" src="https://consent.cookiebot.com/1dad1d17-edaa-43b0-821c-4094b2492552/cd.js" type="text/javascript" async></script>

PKF hospitality group
Home About us

About us

The Future of Hospitality Institute is a think tank for the hotel, living, tourism & leisure sectors. The research institute actively shapes the future and provides solutions primarily in the fields of guest experience, storytelling, architecture & design, digitalisation & technology and sustainability.

The mission of the Future of Hospitality Institute is to bring together a community of investors, developers, operators, architects, suppliers and other stakeholders cooperating in identifying and developing future hospitality products.

The Future of Hospitality Institute is based on four pillars: substantial research, practical innovation, thought-provoking events and networking opportunities. If you are interested to join us on our quest for groundbreaking innovation, please contact us at innovation@fohinstitute.com

<script id="CookieDeclaration" src="https://consent.cookiebot.com/1dad1d17-edaa-43b0-821c-4094b2492552/cd.js" type="text/javascript" async></script>